Last updated : Sunday, 17 September 2023

Bromley and South London Football League

The Bromley and South London Football League (BSLFL) is an amateur football league based in South London, England. It was formed in 2017 by the merger of the Bromley and District Football League and the South London Football Alliance.

The BSLFL currently has three divisions: the John Cooper Premier Division, the Jim Hampson Division One, and the Richard Ayling Division Two. The league champions are promoted to the next higher division, while the bottom teams are relegated to the next lower division.

Bromley and South London Football League action

The BSLFL also has a number of cup competitions, including the Queen Mary Cup, the Ron Pope Challenge Cup, the Elizabeth Jaques Cup, the Presidents Cup, and the Vic Farrow Cup.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Bromley and South London Football League teams come from

  • Bexley,
  • Biggin Hill,
  • Eltham,
  • Lewisham,
  • New Eltham,
  • Welling,

and other areas within Greater London.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia