Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

Harrogate Claro Sunday League

The Harrogate Claro Sunday League is an amateur football league in Harrogate, North Yorkshire, England. It was founded in 1972 and currently has 16 teams in its top division.

The league is affiliated to the Football Association and its matches are played on Sundays. The season runs from September to May.


Harrogate Claro Sunday League action

The Harrogate Claro Sunday League was founded in 1972 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league initially had 10 teams, but it has since grown to its current size of 16 teams.

The league has been won by a variety of teams over the years, but the most successful team is F.C. Boston, which has won the league 11 times.

Current Season

Harrogate Claro Sunday League match

The current season of the Harrogate Claro Sunday League is the 2022-2023 season. The top division is currently being led by F.C. Boston, followed by Sherwood and Bardsey.

The league cup is also being contested this season, with the final scheduled to be played in May 2023.


Harrogate Claro Sunday League teams

Featured Divisions

  • Harrogate Claro Sunday League Division 2

    Division 2

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia