Last updated : Friday, 08 December 2023

South Liverpool And District Amateur Football League

The South Liverpool And District Amateur Football League is an amateur football league in Merseyside, England. It is affiliated to the Liverpool County Football Association.


The league was founded in 1922. The first season consisted of 12 teams. The league has grown steadily over the years and now has over 100 teams competing in a variety of divisions.


South Liverpool And District action

The league has a number of divisions, including:

  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Division Five
  • Division Six
  • Division Seven
  • Division Eight
  • Division Nine
  • Division 10

The Premier Division is the top division in the league. The champions of the Premier Division are promoted to the Liverpool County Premier League.

Cup competitions

South Liverpool And District match

The league also runs a number of cup competitions, including:

  • League Cup
  • Challenge Cup
  • President's Cup
  • Divisional Cups

The winners of the League Cup and Challenge Cup are promoted to the Liverpool County Premier League Cup.


South Liverpool And District teams

Featured Divisions

  • South Liverpool And District Division 2

    Division 2

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia