Last updated : 05/08/2023 11:56:29


Churuli are a Grassroots football team made up of 12 team members.

The team is from Au, Munich, Bavaria.

Churuli started using TeamStats in April 2023.

You can access their full TeamStats team profile using the link below:

Team Details


Au Munich Bavaria

Team Type

11 a side , Grassroots

Churuli Football Club

Churuli Football Club is an Australian semi-professional football (soccer) club based in Churuli, Victoria. The club was founded in 1972 and currently competes in the Victorian Premier League, the highest level of football in the state of Victoria.

Churuli has won the Victorian Premier League championship twice, in 1987 and 1990. The club has also won the Dockerty Cup, the Victorian FA Cup, on four occasions, in 1987, 1988, 1990, and 2018.


Churuli results

Churuli Football Club was founded in 1972 by a group of local residents. The club's first home ground was a paddock in the town of Churuli. In 1976, the club moved to its current home ground, Churuli Park.

Churuli won its first Victorian Premier League championship in 1987. The club repeated this success in 1990. Churuli has also won the Dockerty Cup on four occasions, in 1987, 1988, 1990, and 2018.

Recent Season

Churuli table

Churuli finished the 2022 Victorian Premier League season in 5th place. The club reached the semi-finals of the Dockerty Cup, where they were defeated by South Melbourne.

Churuli's current head coach is John Smith. The club's captain is David Jones.


Churuli fixtures

Featured Team Members

Other teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia