Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

All Punjab Football Tournament

The All Punjab Football Tournament is an annual amateur football tournament held in the state of Punjab, India. It is organized by the Punjab Football Association (PFA).


The tournament was first held in 1947, shortly after the independence of India. It was originally called the Punjab State Football League, but the name was changed to the All Punjab Football Tournament in 1970.

All Punjab Football Tournnament action

The tournament has been held every year since its inception, except for a few years when it was interrupted by wars or natural disasters.


The tournament is played in a knock-out format. The teams are divided into groups, and the top teams from each group advance to the next round. The final is played between the two teams that remain.

All Punjab Football Tournnament match

The tournament is open to all amateur football clubs in Punjab. There are no age restrictions for players.

Recent Winners

  • 2022: JCT FC
  • 2021: Minerva Punjab FC
  • 2020: Simranjit Singh Football Academy
  • 2019: Punjab Police
  • 2018: JCT FC


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia