Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

Ashford&district Sunday League

The Ashford&district Sunday League is an amateur association football league based in Ashford, Kent, England. It was founded in 1923 and currently has 40 teams competing in four divisions.


The Ashford&district Sunday League was founded in 1923 by a group of local football enthusiasts. The league initially had just two divisions, but it has expanded over the years and now has four divisions.

Ashford&district Sunday League action

The league has been won by a variety of teams over the years, including Park Farm Rangers, Ashford Town, and Ashford United. The current champions are Radnor Park Rovers.

Current Season

The 2022-23 season is currently underway. The Premier Division is currently led by Radnor Park Rovers, followed by Folkestone Pirates and Pristine FC.

Ashford&district Sunday League match

The league cup competitions for the 2022-23 season are the Bodkin Cup, the Premier Division Cup, and the Sheber Trophy.

The league also has a number of other competitions, including a veterans' league and a women's league.


  • Ashford Sunday League website
  • Ashford Sunday League Facebook page
  • Full-Time
Ashford&district Sunday League teams

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Afc locomotive

    Afc locomotive

    Ashford, England

    ashford&district sunday league div 2
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia