Last updated : Saturday, 02 December 2023


The Aruban Division di Honor, also known as the Campeonato AVB Aruba Bank, is the top level association football league in Aruba. It is overseen by the Arubaanse Voetbal Bond and was created in 1960.

The league currently consists of 10 teams, and each team plays each other team twice, once at home and once away. The team with the most points at the end of the season is crowned champion.

Division Honor AVB action

The winner of the league qualifies for the CFU Club Championship, which is a qualifying tournament for the CONCACAF Champions League.

Current season

The current season of the Aruban Division di Honor is the 2022-2023 season. The teams competing in the league are:

  • Aruba United FC
  • Britannia
  • Bubali
  • Dakota
  • Deportivo Nacional
  • Estrella
  • Independiente Caravel
  • La Fama
  • Racing Club Aruba
  • Riverplate
Division Honor AVB match

The current standings are as follows:

  • 1. RCA (20 points)
  • 2. Nacional (18 points)
  • 3. Dakota (16 points)
  • 4. Estrella (15 points)
  • 5. Britannia (14 points)
  • 6. Riverplate (14 points)
  • 7. La Fama (11 points)
  • 8. Santa Fe (7 points)
  • 9. United (7 points)
  • 10. Caravel (6 points)


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia