Last updated : Wednesday, 22 November 2023

Fosters Solicitors Anglian Combination

The Fosters Solicitors Anglian Combination is an English football league that operates in the East Anglia area. The league specifically covers Norfolk and northern Suffolk with rules stating that clubs should be within a 50 miles radius from the centre of Norwich.

The league was founded in 1921 and currently has 96 teams participating across seven divisions. The top division is the Premier Division, followed by Divisions One, Two, Three, Four, Five North, and Five South. The bottom two teams in each division are relegated at the end of the season, while the top two teams in each division are promoted.

Fosters Solicitors Anglian Combination action

The current champions of the Fosters Solicitors Anglian Combination are Dussindale & Hellesdon Rovers. The most successful team in the league's history is Blofield United, who have won the title six times.

The league also has four domestic cup competitions: the Don Frost Memorial Cup, the Senior League Cup, the Junior League Cup, and the Reserve League Cup. The Don Frost Memorial Cup is the most prestigious cup competition in the league and is named after Don Frost, a former chairman of the league.

Fosters Solicitors Anglian Combination match

The Fosters Solicitors Anglian Combination is a feeder league to the Eastern Counties League, which is the next level of competition in the English football pyramid.


Featured Divisions

  • Fosters Solicitors Anglian Combination Division 2

    Division 2

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Fosters Solicitors Anglian Combination teams come from

  • ,
  • Beccles,
  • Kings Lynn,
  • Martham,
  • Norwich,
  • Stalham,
  • Tacolneston,
  • Thetford,

and other areas within Norfolk, Suffolk.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia