Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023


The Middlesex County Football League is an English football competition based in Middlesex and surrounding areas. It was founded in 1984 and currently has seven divisions. The Premier Division sits at Step 7 (or Level 11) of the National League System.

The league is a feeder to the Combined Counties Football League and the Hellenic Football League. The current champions are NW London.


Middlesex County Football League action

The Middlesex County League was founded in 1984 as a single division. One year later, the league expanded to include a second division (Division One). In 1991 the league added a third tier, Division Two, which was discontinued during 1996–2002. On its reinstatement a fourth tier was also created (Division Three). For the 2006–07 season the league added a fifth level and the fourth level was regionalised. The divisions were named Division Three East and Division Three West.

Current Structure

The Middlesex County Football League currently has seven divisions:

  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three East
  • Division Three West
  • Senior Reserve Division
  • Junior Reserve Division
Middlesex County Football League match

The Premier Division is the top division and is played on a Saturday. The other divisions are played on a Sunday.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia