Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

Ryman Division One North

The Ryman Division One North is a football league in England. It is part of the Isthmian League, which is at the eighth tier of the English football league system. The league consists of 22 teams and is played on a home-and-away basis.

The current champions are Hashtag United. Other teams in the league include AFC Sudbury, Redbridge, Wroxham, and Dereham Town.


Ryman Division One North action

The Ryman Division One North was formed in 1985 as the Isthmian League Second Division. It was renamed to the Ryman Division One North in 2002.

The league has been won by a number of teams, including Leyton Orient, AFC Wimbledon, and Grays Athletic.

Promotion and relegation

Ryman Division One North match

The top two teams in the Ryman Division One North are promoted to the Isthmian League Premier Division. The bottom two teams are relegated to the Isthmian League Division One South.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia