Last updated : Friday, 01 December 2023

Shadwell Premier

The Shadwell Premier is an amateur football league based in London, England. It is part of the Community Football League (CFL), which is a network of amateur leagues in the Greater London area. The Shadwell Premier is the top division of the CFL, and is currently contested by 16 teams.

The league was founded in 2010, and has been won by a variety of teams over the years. The current champions are FC Brick Lane, who won the title in the 2021-22 season.

Shadwell Premier action

The Shadwell Premier is a competitive league, and the teams are evenly matched. The games are usually played on Sunday afternoons at Wanstead Flats, a sports ground in East London.

Recent Results

  • Shadwell FC 1-2 East City FC (February 26, 2023)
  • FC Brick Lane 3-2 Shadwell FC (February 12, 2023)
  • PYO FC 1-2 Shadwell FC (February 19, 2023)

Source: Full-Time

Upcoming Matches

  • Shadwell FC vs. Barnardo FC (March 5, 2023)
  • Narm FC vs. Shadwell FC (March 12, 2023)
  • Shadwell FC vs. Vallance FC (March 19, 2023)
Shadwell Premier match

Source: Full-Time


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia