Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

About Sunday League Grimsby Division 3

The Sunday League Grimsby Division 3 is a football league for amateur teams in the Grimsby, Cleethorpes and District area. It is one of four divisions in the Grimsby & Cleethorpes Sunday Football League, and is currently contested by 12 teams.

The league was founded in 1972, and has been played every season since then. The current champions are Old Clee Sewell 1st, who won the title in the 2022-23 season.

Sunday League Grimsby Division 3 action

The league is affiliated to the Football Association, and all teams must be registered with the FA. The league also has a charter standard status, which means that it meets certain standards set by the FA.

The season runs from September to April, with each team playing each other twice. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to Division 2, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division 4.

Fixtures and Results

Sunday League Grimsby Division 3 match

The fixtures and results for the Sunday League Grimsby Division 3 can be found on the league's website:


  • Cleethorpes Athletic
  • East Marsh FC
  • Fishermen Arms FC
  • Healing FC
  • Linden FC
  • Old Clee Sewell 1st
  • People Bar FC
  • Racks FC
  • Seven Seas AFC
  • Titans FC
  • Westmarsh UTD



Featured Divisions

  • Sunday League Grimsby Division 3 Divison 3

    Divison 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia