Last updated : Friday, 17 November 2023

Swansea Sunday Division 3

The Swansea Sunday Division 3 football league is a competitive league for amateur football teams in the Swansea area.

The league is run by the Swansea Sunday League, which is affiliated to the Welsh Football Association.


Swansea Sunday Division 3 action

The league was founded in 1970 and currently consists of 12 teams.

The current champions are Port Tennant Colts FC.


Swansea Sunday Division 3 match

The league is played on a double round robin basis, with each team playing each other team twice.

The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Swansea Sunday Division 2, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Swansea Sunday Division 4.



Swansea Sunday Division 3 teams

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Felindre F.C

    Felindre F.C

    Felindre, Wales

    Prescott-Jones Swansea Sunday League 3
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia