Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Tajikistan Football League

The Tajikistan Football League (Tajik: ????? ???? ??????????, Persian: ??? ???? ?????? ?????????, Russian: ?????? ???? ????????????) is the top division of professional football in Tajikistan. It is part of the Tajikistan Football League Organization and Tajikistan Football Federation.

The league was founded in 1992, with 8 clubs participating. The first champion of the league was CSKA Pamir Dushanbe. Currently the most successful team is FC Istiklol.

2023 Season

Tajikistan Football League action

The 2023 season is the 32nd season of the Tajikistan Football League. The season began on 1 April 2023 and is scheduled to end on 15 November 2023.

There are 10 teams participating in the 2023 season:

  • FC Istiklol
  • CSKA Pamir Dushanbe
  • Ravshan Kulob
  • Eskhata Khujand
  • Regar-TadAZ Tursunzoda
  • Kuktosh Rudaki
  • Fayzkand
  • Khojand
  • Khosolot Farkhor
  • Dushanbe-83
Tajikistan Football League match

The teams will play each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season will qualify for the AFC Champions League. The bottom two teams will be relegated to the First Division.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • FC Khujand

    FC Khujand

    Khujand, Tajikistan

    Major League
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia