Last updated : Friday, 24 November 2023

Barnet Schools Football League

The Barnet Schools Football League (BSFL) is an amateur football league for schools in the London Borough of Barnet.

The league was founded in 1967 and currently has over 100 teams participating.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
Barnet Schools Football League action

The Premier Division is the top division, and the teams in this division compete for the BSFL Cup.

The BSFL also organizes a number of other competitions, including the BSFL Challenge Cup, the BSFL Plate, and the BSFL Trophy.


  • Archer Academy
  • Christs College
  • London Academy
  • Mill Hill County
  • St James
  • St Mary & St Johns
  • Totteridge
  • Whitefields
Barnet Schools Football League match

The full list of teams in the BSFL can be found on the TeamStats website.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia