Last updated : Saturday, 18 November 2023


The Champions Soccer League (CSL) is an amateur football league in the United States. It was founded in 2014 and currently has over 100 teams competing in 10 different divisions. The CSL is open to all players, regardless of age, gender, or skill level.

The CSL is a non-profit organization and all proceeds from registration fees go back into the league to support its operations and to provide scholarships for players. The league also has a strong focus on community service and its teams regularly participate in local events and fundraisers.

Champions Soccer League action

The CSL is a great way for players of all ages and skill levels to get involved in the game of football. It is a fun and competitive league that offers a variety of playing opportunities.


Schedule and Format

The CSL season runs from April to October. Each team plays 10-12 regular season games, followed by a playoff tournament. The playoffs culminate in a championship match between the top two teams in each division.

Champions Soccer League match

The CSL also offers a variety of other tournaments throughout the year, including a winter indoor tournament and a summer beach tournament.


Registration for the CSL season is open from January to March. The cost of registration varies depending on the division and the age of the players.

Champions Soccer League teams

To register for the CSL, please visit the league's website:


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Olympique Lyon

    Olympique Lyon

    Morganton, United States

    Primera Division
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia