Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

Invicta Primary League

The Invicta Primary League is an amateur football league for primary school children in the Maidstone area of Kent, England.

The league was founded in 1995 and currently has over 60 teams competing in it. The teams are divided into different divisions based on age and ability.

Invicta Primary League action

The league season runs from September to May, with each team playing each other once. The top teams in each division qualify for the playoffs, with the winners of the playoffs being crowned champions.


The Invicta Primary League was founded in 1995 by a group of local primary school teachers. The league was originally intended to provide a competitive environment for primary school children to play football in.

Invicta Primary League match

The league has grown steadily since its inception and now has over 60 teams competing in it. The league is affiliated to the Football Association and its teams are eligible to compete in the FA Primary Cup.

Current season

The current season of the Invicta Primary League began in September 2022 and is scheduled to end in May 2023. The top teams in each division are:

  • Division One: Hollands & Blair Chargers
  • Division Two: Kings Hill Colts
  • Division Three: Leybourne Youth
  • Division Four: Maidstone United Rangers
  • Division Five: Maidstone United Youth
Invicta Primary League teams

The playoffs for the current season will be held in April 2023.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia