Featured Teams

Kidderminster And District Football League teams come from

  • Alveley,
  • Brierley Hill,
  • Kidderminster,
  • Stour,
  • Stourport-on-Severn,
  • Withymoor Village,

and other areas within Shropshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia