Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

MOF Sunday League

The MOF Sunday League is an amateur football league in Singapore organized by the Ministry of Football (MOF). It is one of the most popular Sunday leagues in Singapore, with over 100 teams competing in various divisions.


The MOF Sunday League was founded in 2009. The inaugural season had 40 teams competing in two divisions. The league has since grown in popularity, and now has over 100 teams competing in four divisions.


Mof Sunday League action

The MOF Sunday League is a round-robin competition. Each team plays each other team in their division once. The top teams in each division at the end of the season qualify for the playoffs. The playoffs are played in a knockout format, with the winner of the playoffs being crowned champions.


The MOF Sunday League games are played at various artificial turf pitches in Singapore. The pitches are located near MRT stations, making them easily accessible for players and spectators.


Mof Sunday League match

The MOF Sunday League follows the rules of the Football Association of Singapore (FAS). The games are officiated by qualified referees.


The cost of participating in the MOF Sunday League is \$200 per team per season. This includes the registration fee, referee fees, and pitch fees.

Tournament Website

Mof Sunday League teams

The MOF Sunday League website is The website provides information on the league's rules, regulations, fixtures, and results.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia