Last updated : Thursday, 21 September 2023

Notts Football Combination League

The Notts Football Combination League is an amateur football league in Nottinghamshire, England. It was founded in 1895 as the Bulwell & District League, and was renamed to the Notts Football Combination League in 1950.

The league currently consists of three divisions: Division One, Division Two, and Division Three. There are also a number of cup competitions, including the Edwin Varney Senior Trophy, the Junior Cup, and the Sir Julian Cahn Trophy.

Notts Football Combination League action

The league is affiliated to the Nottinghamshire Football Association. The current champions are Radford, who won the Division One title in the 2022-23 season.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia