Last updated : Friday, 15 September 2023


The Teesside Futsal League is an amateur futsal league based in the Teesside area of England. It was founded in 2013 and currently has over 30 teams competing in a variety of divisions.

The league is affiliated with the Football Association (FA) and its teams are eligible to compete in the FA National Futsal Series, the top futsal league in England.

Teesside Futsal League action

The Teesside Futsal League is committed to providing a fun and competitive environment for players of all abilities. It offers a variety of divisions to cater for players of all ages and skill levels.

The league also runs a number of development initiatives, such as coaching courses and refereeing courses, to help promote the growth of futsal in the Teesside area.

Season Structure

Teesside Futsal League match

The Teesside Futsal League season runs from September to May. Each team plays each other team in their division once, with the top teams at the end of the season qualifying for the playoffs.

The playoffs are held in a knock-out format, with the winner of the playoffs being crowned champions.

Venues Teesside Futsal League teams

The Teesside Futsal League games are played at a variety of venues across the Teesside area, including:

  • Queen's Campus, Middlesbrough
  • Stockton Arena, Stockton-on-Tees
  • Hartlepool Borough Council Sports Centre, Hartlepool
  • Redcar Leisure Centre, Redcar


Leven Futsal Club - Teesside Futsal League

Teesside Futsal League coaches

Teesside | Boro Futsal 5s - Full-Time - The FA

Teesside Futsal League - U13/12 - Division 1 home page on Full-Time

Teesside Futsal League results

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia