Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

Trinidad and Tobago Super League

The Trinidad and Tobago Super League (TTSL) is a semi-professional football league in Trinidad and Tobago. It is the second-highest division of the Trinidad and Tobago football league system, below the TT Pro League.

The TTSL was founded in 2017 as the National Super League. It was renamed to the TTSL in 2020. The league currently comprises 19 teams, divided into two divisions: League 1 and League 2.

Competition format

Trinidad and Tobago Super League action

The TTSL season runs from July to February. Each team plays each of the other teams in their division twice, once at home and once away. This makes for a total of 22 games played each season.

Teams are ranked in the league table by points, with three points awarded for a win, one point for a draw, and no points for a defeat. The top two teams in each division at the end of the season are promoted to the higher division, while the bottom two teams in each division are relegated to the lower division.

Current champions

Trinidad and Tobago Super League match

The current champions of the TTSL are Guaya United in League 1 and Petit Valley/Diego Martin United in League 2.

Most championships

The most successful team in the TTSL is Joe Public, who have won the league four times.


Trinidad and Tobago Super League teams

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams



    Curepe, Trinidad and Tobago

    Division One
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia