Last updated : Thursday, 30 November 2023

West of Scotland Football League

The West of Scotland Football League (WoSFL) is an association of 80 clubs and are part of the Scottish Football Pyramid. They operate within that system at Tier 6 through to Tier 10.

The league consists of the following divisions:


The league was founded in 1974 and is affiliated to the Scottish Football Association. The current champions are Pollok, who won the Premier Division title in the 2022-23 season.

The league has a long and rich history, and has produced some of the best players in Scottish football. Former players of the league include Kenny Dalglish, Graeme Souness, and Jim Baxter.


The league is currently sponsored by Strathclyde Demolition.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

WEST OF SCOTLAND teams come from

  • Campbeltown,
  • Erskine,
  • Girvan,
  • Kilwinning,

and other areas within Argyll and Bute, North Ayrshire, Renfrewshire, South Ayrshire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia