Last updated : 18/05/2024 23:27:21


North Tawton are a Sunday League football team made up of 23 team members.

The team is from North Tawton, Devon, England, United Kingdom and play in the Devon And Exeter Division 4 Division 4.

North Tawton started using TeamStats in August 2014.

Team Details


North Tawton Devon England United Kingdom


Devon And Exeter Division 4

Team Type

Men , Adult , 11 a side , Sunday League

North Tawton Football Club

North Tawton Football Club is a Sunday League football team based in North Tawton, Devon, England. They currently play in the Devon And Exeter Division 4.


The club was founded in 1972. They have played in various leagues over the years, and have won several trophies.

Current Season

North Tawton results

North Tawton are currently in 10th place in the Devon And Exeter Division 4 table. They have played 10 games, won 2, drawn 3, and lost 5.


North Tawton play their home games at The Wordens, Exeter Street, North Tawton, Devon EX20 2BY.


North Tawton table

The Devon And Exeter Division 4 is a football league in Devon, England. It is the ninth tier of the English football league system. The league consists of 20 teams, and each team plays each other twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Devon And Exeter Division 3, and the bottom two teams are relegated to the Devon And Exeter Division 5.

Featured Team Members

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia