Last updated : 06/05/2024 18:01:22


The Barley Mow FC are a Sunday League football team made up of 20 team members.

The team is from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom.

The Barley Mow FC started using TeamStats in May 2023.

Team Details


Stoke-on-Trent England United Kingdom

Team Type

11 a side , Sunday League

The Barley Mow FC

The Barley Mow FC is a football (soccer) team based in Stoke-on-Trent, England. They were founded in 1920 and currently play in the North West Counties League Division One.


  • The club was founded in 1920 as the Barley Mow Works team.
  • They joined the Staffordshire League in 1921 and won the league championship in 1923.
  • They joined the North West Counties League in 1982 and won the league championship in 1993.
  • They have also won the North West Counties League Challenge Cup on four occasions (1993, 2000, 2002, and 2010).


The Barley Mow FC play their home games at the Barley Mow Stadium, which is located in Stoke-on-Trent. The stadium has a capacity of 2,000 spectators.

Current squad

  • The current manager of The Barley Mow FC is Paul Coleman.
  • The current captain of The Barley Mow FC is James Brown.
  • The current top scorer for The Barley Mow FC is Michael Williams, with 10 goals.


The Barley Mow FC results

Featured Team Members

The Barley Mow FC Photo 3

Where We Play

Mill Hayes - Pitch 3

Tunstall Rd, Knypersley, Stoke-on-Trent ST8 7PX, UK

United Kingdom

Other teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia