Last updated : 31/08/2023 11:54:32


Ardfert Football Club are a Grassroots soccer team made up of 21 team members.

The team is from Ardfert, Co Kerry, Ireland and play in the Kerry Co Lge Division 3.

Ardfert Football Club started using TeamStats in January 2020.

Team Details


Ardfert Co Kerry Ireland


Kerry Co Lge

Team Type

11 a side , Grassroots

Ardfert Football Club

Ardfert Football Club is a Gaelic football club in north County Kerry, Ireland. They are one of two clubs in Ardfert, St Brendan's Hurling Club being the local hurling club. They play in the County Senior Football Championship and Div 1 County League.


Ardfert Football Club was founded in 1888. They have won the Kerry Senior Football Championship 10 times, most recently in 1992. They have also won the Kerry County League 11 times, most recently in 2022.

Ardfert Football Club results

Some of the club's most famous players include Mick O'Dwyer, who won eight All-Ireland Senior Football Championships with Kerry, and Pat Spillane, who won five All-Ireland Senior Football Championships with Kerry.

Recent Season

Ardfert finished in third place in the Kerry County League Division 1 in 2022. They were knocked out of the Kerry Senior Football Championship in the quarter-final by Austin Stacks.


Ardfert Football Club table

The Kerry Co Lge football league is the top level Gaelic football league in County Kerry. It is divided into four divisions, with Ardfert playing in Division 1. The league is played between March and October.

Featured Team Members

Ardfert Football Club Photo 3

Where We Play

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia