Last updated : Tuesday, 19 September 2023

-15 Interprov Voetb V H football league

The -15 Interprov Voetb V H football league is a regional football league for under-15 teams in the Netherlands. The league is organized by the KNVB, the Dutch football association.

The league was founded in 1990 and currently consists of 24 teams. The teams are divided into two groups, North and South. The top two teams from each group qualify for the championship play-offs.

-15 Interprov Voetb V H action

The current champions are Ajax, who won the title in 2022. Other teams that have won the title in recent years include PSV Eindhoven, Feyenoord, and FC Utrecht.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia