Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023

2. Amateurliga

The 2. Amateurliga is the fourth tier of the football league system in South Tyrol, Italy. It is divided into two groups, Group A and Group B.

Group A

The current champions of Group A are Tscherms Marling. They have won the title three times in the past five years. Other teams in Group A include Mals, Schlanders, Mölten Vöran, Morter, Jenesien, Ritten, Kastelbell Tschars, Tscherms, Goldrain, Girlan, and Andrian.

Group B

2.amateurliga action

The current champions of Group B are Auer. They have won the title twice in the past three years. Other teams in Group B include Oberau Juve, Montan, Laag, Klausen-Lajen, Eggental, Sarntal, Unterland Berg, Feldthurns, Steinegg, Teis Villnöß, and Neumarkt.



Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia