Last updated : Wednesday, 10 April 2024

Airdrie & Coatbridge AFL

The Airdrie & Coatbridge AFL is an amateur football league based in North Lanarkshire, Scotland. It was founded in 1975 and currently has 20 teams competing in three divisions.


  • Railway Garage Premier League
  • Sublime Design Championship
  • BE Teamwear First Division

The Railway Garage Premier League is the top division in the league. The current champions are Armadale AFC.

Airdrie & Coatbridge Afl action

The Sublime Design Championship is the second division in the league. The current champions are North Motherwell.

The BE Teamwear First Division is the third division in the league. The current champions are Symington Tinto AFC.


  • Armadale AFC
  • Bo'ness United
  • Carstairs Thistle
  • East End Athletic
  • East End Rovers
  • Easterhouse Football Academy
  • Kildrum United
  • Lanark Albion
  • National FC
  • Ravenswood
Airdrie & Coatbridge Afl match

The full list of teams in the Airdrie & Coatbridge AFL can be found on the league's website:


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia