Last updated : Monday, 26 February 2024

Aldershot & District Football League

The Aldershot & District Football League is an English football league comprising teams from north east Hampshire and neighbouring parts of Surrey and Berkshire. It has one division, the Senior Division, which sits at level 13 of the English football league system. Teams may be promoted to the Hampshire Premier League Division One. The current champions are Hartley Wintney 'A'.


The league began as the Aldershot Senior League, founded in 1894 for military teams, and introduced a 'Civilian' division of three teams in 1912–13. After World War I the league featured civilian, military and works teams in the same division. Today it consists solely of civilian teams.

Aldershot And District League action

The league has been won by a number of clubs over the years, including Aldershot Town Reserves, Farnborough Town Reserves, and Fleet Town. The current champions are Hartley Wintney 'A'.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia