Last updated : Tuesday, 28 November 2023


The Cambridgeshire County Football League (CCFL) is an amateur football league covering Cambridgeshire and western parts of Suffolk, Norfolk and northwestern parts of Essex in England. It is currently styled as the Cambridge Stove Installations Cambridgeshire County League for sponsorship purposes.

The league was founded in 1898 and currently has 181 teams competing in 11 divisions. The Premier Division is at Step 7 of the English football league system, while the lowest division is the 11th Division.

Cambridgeshire County Leage action

The CCFL is affiliated to the Cambridgeshire FA and its champions are eligible to enter the FA Vase.

Current champions

The current champions of the CCFL Premier Division are West Wratting FC First. They won the title in the 2022-23 season.


Cambridgeshire County Leage match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia