Last updated : Saturday, 30 September 2023

Catforth Summer League

The Catforth Summer League is a men's 11v11 football league based in the Catforth area of Preston, Lancashire. The league was founded in 1922 and is affiliated to the Lancashire FA.


The league consists of two divisions, Division 1 and Division 2. Each division has 10 clubs, playing each other once in a round-robin format. The top two clubs in each division at the end of the season are promoted, while the bottom two clubs are relegated.

Recent seasons

  • In the 2022 season, Broughton Ams won Division 1, while Ribchester Rovers Reserves won Division 2.
  • In the 2021 season, Myerscough FC Blues won Division 1, while Springfields Firsts won Division 2.
  • In the 2020 season, Ribchester Rovers won Division 1, while Fulwood Park Rangers won Division 2.


Catforth Summer League action

Featured Divisions

  • Catforth Summer League Barron Cup

    Barron Cup

    10 teams
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table
  • Catforth Summer League Div 2

    Div 2

    5 teams
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table
  • Catforth Summer League Div 1

    Div 1

    5 teams
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia