Last updated : Friday, 28 June 2024

Chromasport Northants Combination League

The Chromasport Northants Combination League is an amateur football league based in Northamptonshire, England. It has a total of five divisions, with the most senior division being the Premier Division. The league is affiliated to the Football Association and sits at Step 7 of the National League System.


The league was founded in 1953 and was originally known as the Northamptonshire Combination Football League. The current name was adopted in 2019.


Chromasport Northants Combination League action

The league consists of the following divisions:

  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four

The Premier Division has 16 teams, while the other divisions have 14 teams each. The top two teams in the Premier Division are promoted to the United Counties League Division One, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division One.

Current Season

Chromasport Northants Combination League match

The current season is the 2022-23 season. The Premier Division champions are James King Bliswoth.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia