Last updated : Saturday, 02 December 2023

Consett Sunday League First Division

The Consett Sunday League First Division is an amateur football league in Consett, County Durham, England. It is the top division of the Consett Sunday League, and is currently contested by 12 teams.

The league was founded in 1973, and has been won by a number of different clubs over the years. The most successful team in the league's history is Consett Amateurs, who have won the title 12 times.

Consett Sunday League First Division action

The current champions are Consett Town, who won the title in 2022.


Featured Divisions

  • Consett Sunday League First Division Division 1

    Division 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia