Last updated : Thursday, 28 September 2023

Coors Sunday Football League

The Coors Sunday Football League is an amateur football league in North Staffordshire, England. It was founded in 1967 and currently has 70 clubs competing in 6 divisions.

The league is named after Coors Brewers, who were the main sponsors of the league until 2017. The current sponsors are MSC Motors.



  • The Autonet Insurance League Cup
  • The TB Williamson Trophy


Coors League action

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia