Last updated : Wednesday, 22 May 2024


The Coronation Alliance D2 is an amateur football league in South Wales. It is the second division of the South Wales Alliance League, and is currently made up of 12 teams.

The league was founded in 1970, and is named after the Coronation of Queen Elizabeth II. The current champions are Cogan Coronation AFC.


Fixtures and Results

Coronation Alliance D2 action

The fixtures and results for the Coronation Alliance D2 can be found on the South Wales Alliance League website.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia