Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Cotswold Christian League

The Cotswold Christian League is an amateur football league based in the Cotswolds, England. It was founded in 2006 and currently consists of 10 teams. The league is affiliated to the Gloucestershire Football Association.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two


  • Cambray FC
  • Cornerstone United FC
  • Cheltenham Diamonds FC
  • Cheltenham Pilgrims FC
  • Ecclesiastical FC
  • NCC FC
  • St Andrews FC
  • Tewkesbury Trinity Tigers FC
  • TQ United FC
  • Upton Crusaders FC


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia