Last updated : Wednesday, 28 February 2024

Derbyshire Football League

The Derbyshire Football League is an amateur football league in Derbyshire, England. It is affiliated to the Derbyshire County Football Association.


The Derbyshire Football League was founded in 1891. The league has been reorganized several times over the years, and currently consists of 11 divisions, ranging from the Premier Division to Division 11.

Derbyshire Football League action

The league's most successful team is Heanor Town, who have won the Premier Division title a record 13 times.

Current Season

The current season is the 2022-23 season. The Premier Division is currently being led by Belper Town, with Heanor Town in second place.


Derbyshire Football League match

Featured Divisions

  • Derbyshire Football League Division 3

    Division 3

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table
  • Derbyshire Football League Senior 1

    Senior 1

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia