Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Dublin Div. 1

Dublin Div. 1 is the top division of the Dublin Senior Football League, the premier amateur football league in Dublin, Ireland. The league was founded in 1922 and is currently contested by 16 teams. The current champions are St. Vincent's, who won their 19th title in 2023.


Dublin Div. 1 was founded in 1922 as the Dublin County Senior Football League. The league was initially contested by 12 teams, with St. Vincent's winning the inaugural title. The league has since expanded to its current size of 16 teams.

Dublin Div. 1 action

St. Vincent's have been the most successful team in Dublin Div. 1 history, winning 19 titles. Other teams with multiple titles include Na Fianna (14), Kilmacud Crokes (11), St. Brigid's (9), and Cuala (8).

Current teams


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia