Last updated : Friday, 05 April 2024

East Gwent Amateur Football League

The East Gwent Amateur Football League is an amateur football league in South Wales. It was founded in 1976 and currently has over 100 teams competing in its various divisions. The league is affiliated to the Welsh Football Association.


  • Premier Division
  • Division One
  • Division Two
  • Division Three
  • Division Four
  • Division Five
  • Division Six
  • Division Seven
  • Division Eight


  • East Gwent Challenge Cup
  • East Gwent League Cup
  • East Gwent Presidents Cup
  • East Gwent Charity Cup
  • East Gwent Junior Cup


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia