Last updated : Saturday, 25 November 2023

East Of Scotland Churches Football Association

The East Of Scotland Churches Football Association (EOSCFA) is an amateur football league for teams affiliated with churches in the East of Scotland.

The EOSCFA was founded in 1975 and currently has over 40 member clubs. The league is divided into three divisions: Premier Division, First Division, and Second Division.

East Of Scotland Churches Football Association action

The EOSCFA season runs from August to May, with each team playing each other once in the regular season. The top two teams in each division at the end of the regular season qualify for the playoffs, with the winners of the playoffs being promoted to the next division.

The EOSCFA also has a cup competition, the EOSCFA Challenge Cup. The Challenge Cup is open to all member clubs and is played in a knockout format.


East Of Scotland Churches Football Association match

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia