Last updated : Sunday, 26 November 2023

East Riding County Division 5

The East Riding County Division 5 is an amateur football league in the East Riding of Yorkshire, England. It is the fifth tier of the East Riding County League, and is administered by the East Riding Football Association (ERCFA).

The league was formed in 2001, and currently consists of 12 teams. The teams play each other twice, once at home and once away, for a total of 22 games per season. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to East Riding County Division 4, while the bottom two teams are relegated to East Riding County Division 6.

East Riding County Division 5 action

The current champions of East Riding County Division 5 are Brandesburton AFC. They finished the 2022-23 season with 80 points, 10 points clear of second-placed Goole United AFC.



Featured Divisions

  • East Riding County Division 5 Division 5

    Division 5

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia