Last updated : Friday, 29 March 2024

East Riding County Womens Football League

The East Riding County Womens Football League (ERCWFL) is an amateur football league for women in the East Riding of Yorkshire, England. It was founded in 2005 and currently has 13 teams competing in two divisions.



  • AFC Preston Ladies
  • Barton Rangers Ladies First
  • Beverley Town Ladies
  • Bridlington Rovers Ladies
  • East Yorkshire Carnegie Ladies
  • Goal Sports FC Goal Sports Women
  • Hull Kingston Ladies First
  • Mill Lane United Ladies
  • North Ferriby United Amateurs Ladies
  • Pinefleet Wolfreton AFC Women


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia