Last updated : Sunday, 25 February 2024

Euro Soccer Nottinghamshire Senior League

The Euro Soccer Nottinghamshire Senior League is an English football league for amateur teams in Nottinghamshire. The league has five divisions: Premier Division, NSL Division One, NSL Division Two, NSL Division Three, and NSL Development Division. The Premier Division is at level 11 of the English football league system, making it a feeder league to the Northern Counties East League and the United Counties League.

The league was founded in 1920 as the Nottinghamshire Alliance Football League. It was renamed the Nottinghamshire Senior League in 1974. The league expanded from three divisions to five divisions in 2020 after absorbing the Midland & Notts Alliance League.

Euro Soccer Nottinghamshire Senior League action

The current champions of the Premier Division are Southwell City. The current champions of NSL Division One are Radcliffe Olympic.


Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

Euro Soccer Nottinghamshire Senior League teams come from

  • Awsworth,
  • Basford,
  • Grantham,
  • Jacksdale,
  • Mansfield and Mansfield Woodhouse,
  • Nottingham,

and other areas within , Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire.

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia