Last updated : Monday, 19 February 2024

Fedgo Amateur Football League

Fedgo is an amateur football league based in the United States. It was founded in 1985 and currently has over 100 teams in 20 states. The league is open to players of all ages and skill levels.


  • Adult Divisions: The adult divisions are for players 18 years of age and older. There are four divisions: recreational, competitive, premier, and elite.
  • Youth Divisions: The youth divisions are for players 14 years of age and younger. There are four divisions: under-14, under-12, under-10, and under-8.


The Fedgo rules are based on the official NFL rules. However, there are some modifications to the rules to make the game more accessible to amateur players. For example, the field is smaller and the game is shorter than an NFL game.

Season Fedgo action

The Fedgo season runs from April to November. Each team plays 10 regular season games. The top teams in each division qualify for the playoffs. The playoffs culminate in the Fedgo Bowl, which is held in December.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia