Last updated : Friday, 01 December 2023


The Fev League is an amateur football league based in the Netherlands. It was founded in 1972 and currently has over 100 teams competing in it. The league is divided into two divisions, the Premier Division and the First Division.

The Fev League is a competitive league, but it also emphasizes fun and sportsmanship. The league is open to all players, regardless of their age or skill level.


Fev League action

The Fev League was founded in 1972 by a group of football enthusiasts. The league was originally called the "Flevoland Amateur Football League", but it was renamed to the "Fev League" in 1995.

The Fev League has grown steadily since its inception. In the early years, the league had only a few teams, but it now has over 100 teams competing in it. The league has also expanded to include teams from other parts of the Netherlands, such as Amsterdam and Utrecht.

Current season

Fev League match

The current season of the Fev League is the 2023-2024 season. The Premier Division is currently being led by AFC Ajax, while the First Division is being led by FC Volendam.

The Fev League season runs from September to May. Each team plays each other team twice, once at home and once away. The top two teams in the Premier Division at the end of the season are promoted to the Dutch Eerste Divisie, while the bottom two teams are relegated to the Fev League First Division.


Fev League teams

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia