Last updated : Monday, 27 November 2023

Greece World League Cup

The Greece World League Cup is an amateur football league that was founded in 2003. The league is open to all teams in Greece, regardless of their level of experience or ability.

The league is divided into two divisions: the Premier Division and the First Division. The Premier Division is the top division, and the First Division is the second division. The teams in each division play each other once, home and away.

Greece World League Cup action

The winner of the Premier Division is crowned the Greece World League Cup champion. The winner of the First Division is promoted to the Premier Division, and the bottom two teams in the Premier Division are relegated to the First Division.


The Greece World League Cup was founded in 2003 by a group of football enthusiasts who wanted to create a league for amateur players. The league has grown steadily since its inception, and it now has over 100 teams competing in it.

Greece World League Cup match

The Greece World League Cup has been won by a variety of teams over the years. The most successful team is the Athens Eagles, who have won the championship a record six times.


Featured Divisions

  • Greece World League Cup greece cup

    greece cup

    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

  • chelsea city

    chelsea city

    Archdeacon Newton, England

    greece cup
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia