Last updated : Sunday, 03 December 2023

Guildford Div 1

The Guildford Div 1 is a division of the Guildford & Woking Alliance Football League, an amateur football league in Surrey, England. It is the second-highest division in the league, below the Premier Division.

The division currently has 12 teams:

  • Beacon Hill
  • Burpham
  • Camberley Town Youth Old Boys
  • Horsley
  • Horsley Reserves
  • Sheerwater Pilgrims
  • University of Surrey Reserves
  • Weybridge Town
  • Woking & Maybury
  • Woking Corinthians
  • Woking Tigers
  • Wrecclesham
Guildford Div 1 action

The season runs from September to May, with each team playing each other twice. The top two teams at the end of the season are promoted to the Premier Division, while the bottom two teams are relegated to Division 2.

The current champions are Beacon Hill, who won the title in the 2021-22 season.


Guildford Div 1 match

Featured Divisions

Featured Teams

  • Sid Army

    Sid Army

    Guildford, England

    Guildford Div 1
    View Team Details

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia