Last updated : Monday, 19 February 2024

Haart of Kent County Premier

The Haart of Kent County Premier is the top division of the Kent County Football League, an amateur football league based in Kent and South East London.

The league was founded in 1984 and currently consists of 14 teams. The teams play each other twice, home and away, for a total of 26 matches each season.

Harrt Of Kent County Premier action

The winner of the Haart of Kent County Premier is promoted to the Kent Invicta League, the next level of the Kent football pyramid. The bottom two teams are relegated to Division One Central & East.

Current Season

The current season of the Haart of Kent County Premier began on 6 August 2023 and is scheduled to end on 29 April 2024.

Harrt Of Kent County Premier match

The current table is as follows:

  • Hildenborough Athletic (56 points)
  • Fleet Leisure (55 points)
  • Metrogas (54 points)
  • Snodland Town (49 points)
  • Sevenoaks (47 points)

The top scorer in the league is currently Steve Ashmore of Fleet Leisure, with 20 goals.


Harrt Of Kent County Premier teams

Featured Divisions

  • Harrt Of Kent County Premier Premier


    1 team
    View Fixtures, Results & League Table

Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia