Last updated : Monday, 04 December 2023

Hyderabad Premier League

The Hyderabad Premier League (HPL) is an amateur football league in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. It was founded in 2017 and is currently in its sixth season.

The HPL is a 12-team league, with each team playing each other twice during the season. The top four teams at the end of the season qualify for the playoffs, with the winner being crowned HPL champion.

Hyderabad Premier League action

The HPL is a popular tournament, with teams from all over Hyderabad competing for the title. The league has also helped to promote football in the city, and has helped to produce some talented players who have gone on to play at the professional level.


Featured Teams

Are you looking for something ? Search the TeamStats directory...

Team management made easy

Football team organiser? TeamStats is the ultimate football coach app, providing powerful all-in-one software to grassroots football teams around the world.

Learn more
Used around the world by clubs and teams from:
  • The FA Logo - English Football Association
  • Northern Ireland FA Logo
  • Scottish FA logo
  • United States Soccer Logo
  • Welsh FA Logo
  • Eire Football Association Logo
  • Czech Republic Football Association Logo
  • Singapore Football Association Logo
  • Australia FFA logo - Football Federation Australia